Learn how to trade with ATT-Trading

If you want to learn how to trade, you need a competent and trustworthy partner in the microcosm of the trading world. To be able to successfully compete with all the other traders and remain a player in the long-term, some important steps are required in your personal development. ATT offers you a team of professional traders responsible for in-house asset management*, which lead you through a unique and comprehensive training programme.

Who we are - this is ATT-Trading

Trade like a professional

Trading is one of the most lucrative, but therefore also most difficult professions in the world. As is also the case with other professions, training in this field requires a lot of time and energy.

At the beginning of a trader’s learning process, and all other occupations for that matter, it is important to take in the right knowledge and theory. Only those who have been taught correctly and then manage to internalise the information, will have the path paved to become successful traders. This is then followed by the no less important and often lengthy learning or practice process, through which you can learn how to trade and get used to a particular routine that should become free of mistakes over time.

Where can I learn how to trade?

ATT offers you a sound training that takes at least three months. Whereby the learning process is not yet close to being completed after those 3 months. That is why we invite all our student, even after the three-month course, to a permanent membership in education and training. This allows beginners as well as advanced students to learn the tools of the trade.

Training programme

1.) Intensive week

Each and every training course at ATT begins with the intensive week, which is offered as an online or attendance seminar. You will get a step closer to becoming a successful trader in this intensive week, and learn the highly relevant and important theory all about professional stock trading.

ATT Schüler beim Traden lernen in Wien

2.) Support phase

Subsequent to the intensive week, in which all graduates are brought to the same level regarding their knowledge, the actual process of learning how to trade and the three-month training begin. During the course, webinars are held every day in which students and instructors go to the markets together to promote the learning process and trade together.

3.) Promotion of talents

The exceptional thing about ATT is the in-house, steadily growing asset management*, in which special talents have the opportunity to receive a place. The basic idea of why the ATT training concept was even launched at all is the internal promotion of individual talents and thus the further development of the asset management*.

Our partners

Traden lernen mit ATT-Trading

Wer Traden lernen möchte, braucht im Mikrokosmos der Trading-Szene einen kompetenten und vertrauenswürdigen Partner an seiner Seite. Um erfolgreich mit dem technischen Handel an den Finanzmärkten gegen alle anderen Händler auf Dauer bestehen zu können, bedarf es einiger wichtiger Schritte in der persönlichen Entwicklung. ATT bietet Dir ein Team von professionellen Berufshändlern der hauseigenen Vermögensverwaltung*, das Dich durch ein einzigartiges, umfangreiches Ausbildungsprogramm führt.

Traden wie die Börsenprofis

Trading ist einer der lukrativsten, dafür aber auch schwierigsten Berufe der Welt. Wie auch in anderen Berufen, bedarf eine Ausbildung in diesem Bereich einiges an Zeit und Herzblut.

Am Anfang des Lernprozesses eines jeden Traders und aller anderen Berufe steht die Aufnahme von richtigem Wissen und der Theorie. Nur wer beides korrekt vermittelt bekommt und dann auch verinnerlicht hat, ebnet sich den Weg zum erfolgreichen Trader. Erst im Anschluss daran kommt der nicht weniger wichtige und oftmals langwierigere Lern- bzw. Übungsprozess, durch den Du das Traden lernst und Dir eine Routine angewöhnst, die mit der Zeit frei von Fehlern sein sollte.

ATT Trading in Wien

Wo kann ich Traden lernen?

ATT bietet Dir eine fundierte Ausbildung, die mindestens drei Monate dauert. Dabei ist der Lernprozess nach drei Monaten noch lange nicht vollendet. Deshalb laden wir alle Schüler auch über die drei Monate hinaus zu einer Dauermitgliedschaft in der Aus- und Weiterbildung ein. Somit können sowohl Anfänger als auch Fortgeschrittene das Trading-Handwerk erlernen.

Eine Ausbildung bei ATT startet immer mit der Intensivwoche, die als Online- oder Präsenzseminar angeboten wird. In dieser Intensivwoche kommst Du dem erfolgreichen Traden ein Stück näher und lernst die so wichtige Theorie rund um den professionellen Börsenhandel kennen.

Im Anschluss an die Intensivwoche, in der alle Absolventen auf den gleichen Wissensstand gebracht werden, beginnt der eigentliche Prozess des Tradenlernens und die dreimonatige Ausbildung. Während der Ausbildung werden täglich mehrmals interaktive Webinare-Schlungen abgehalten, in denen Schüler und Ausbilder gemeinsam an die Märkte gehen und den Lernprozess vorantreiben sowie zusammen handeln.

Förderung von Talenten

Das Besondere bei ATT ist die hauseigene, stetig wachsende Vermögensverwaltung*, in der besondere Talente die Möglichkeit bekommen, einen Platz als Händler zu bekleiden. Die Grundidee, warum das Ausbildungskonzept bei ATT überhaupt ins Leben gerufen wurde, ist die interne Förderung einzelner Talente und damit die Weiterentwicklung der Vermögensverwaltung*.

Unsere Partner